Contact
Silver Tool is a machine shop in Miamisburg, Ohio specializing in custom manufacturing and precision machining. Quality minding craftsmen with diversified machining capabilities.

Contact Details

2440 Crosspointe Dr.
Miamisburg, OH 45342

P: (937) 865-0067

H: Monday - Friday: 6:00 AM to 5:00 PM

H: Saturday: 6:00 AM to Noon

Ed McCloskey
Owner

ed@silvertool.com

James McCloskey
President

james@silvertool.com

Marty Gebhardt
Plant Manager

marty@silvertool.com

Bob Finley
Shop Foreman

bob@silvertool.com

Andy Blumenstein
Shop Tools

andy@silvertool.com

Jay DeBard
Purchasing / Inventory

jay@silvertool.com

Alison Parker
Queen Bee

ali@silvertool.com

Billie Setser
Data Entry / IT

billie@silvertool.com

DRMA Member
ITAR Compliant